KnowledgeBase Content Details

March 02, 2021

Question:

How to permanently delete items from the trash in Signals Notebook Individual Edition?

Answer:

In Individual Edition, anything Trashed is permanently Deleted after 30 days. It will be done automatically, and you don't need to do anything.

Please note that any Deleted content cannot be recovered. As such, you only have 30 days to restore any trashed items. 

Back to KnowledgeBase